Terms of Sales

1. Préambule 
The general conditions of sale described below govern all the contractual relations between DIAGIMMO-12-81 with capital of 8000 € whose registered office is located: LA PAUSE 12380 SAINT SERNIN SUR RANCE RCS 50938817900012 - N ° VAT intra-Community: FR 68-509388179 and Customers placing an order after visiting the website: www.perche-lance-telescopique.fr DIAG-IMMO-12-81 reserves the right to modify its conditions of sale at any time. We therefore invite our customers to do a careful review before each purchase. In this case, the applicable conditions will be those
in force on the date of the order by the customer. 

2. Ordered  
After identifying your products, it is your responsibility to contact our sales department to define the quantities, payment and delivery terms. After this first contact, a confirmation email will be sent to you. Upon receipt of your deposit or payment, the procedure for preparing and shipping your order is launched. By placing an order, you agree to receive the products ordered at the indicated delivery address. 

3. Prix 
The prices indicated on www.perche-lance-telescopique.fr are expressed excluding taxes (HT) and are applied a VAT at 20.00% calculated at the time of your order. Prices shown do not include shipping and handling fees. 

4. Payment  
DIAG-IMMO-12-81 allows you to pay your order by bank check or transfer Whatever your choice, your order is implemented upon receipt of the deposit or the full settlement, depending on the conditions defined with our sales department. 

5. Delivery  
modalities  
Orders are delivered exclusively in metropolitan France. Once your order is validated and settled, DIAG-IMMO-12-81 makes the goods available to the carrier. The latter will contact you at the telephone number indicated to arrange an appointment. The impossibility to deliver you of your fact will entail for you the loss of the participation to the expenses of sending and the obligation to proceed to the payment of any new invoicing of our carrier.
Tarif 
Adapted to the fair for each product, the delivery rate is communicated to you at the first contact with our sales department and is recalled on the confirmation e-mail of your order. The port is offered from 500 € (five hundred euros) order or for any purchase of a telescopic pole. 
Delivery time  
Depending on your choices and options selected, we best adapt our perches to your expectations. The average delivery time is 20 days. It is only indicative and does not constitute a firm commitment on our part. 

6. receipt of goods  
The customer is advised to check the status of the products received before he signs the delivery note. This signature means that you acknowledge having taken possession of your order and that you are satisfied with it. 
Apparent anomaly on the product  
In the presence of an apparent anomaly (missing product compared to the delivery note, damaged parcel ...) it will be necessary to: 
- Issue handwritten reservations on the delivery note  
- immediately inform our sales department, stating your full contact details (last name, first name, address, e-mail), your order number, product references and the reasons for your claim. 

7. Terms of return  
DIAG-IMMO-12-81 will make every effort to regularize the problem you encounter as soon as possible. To make a return in the context of a non-compliance as described above and outside the scope of the right of withdrawal, a request for return must be made to our customer service within 2 days , by phone, mail or mail. Upon return, you are required to keep the original packaging of your products, because we can only take back the returned products in their entirety with their original packaging, all to be intact and in good condition.;

8. Cancellation of your order  
The cancellation of an order differs from the withdrawal period provided by law and dealt with in point 9 below. Cancellation of an order is possible under the following conditions: 
• Your request should be made to our sales department within 48 hours  
maximum after placing order  
• The cancellation of your order may be taken into account to the extent that the goods have not been shipped. If necessary, you will have to assert your right of withdrawal according to the terms and conditions dealt with in point 9 below. 
As part of an order paid and canceled (under the conditions mentioned above), DIAG-IMMO-12-81 have a period of 30 days to make the refund.
 
9. Withdrawal period  
You have a legal period of fourteen (14) working days from receipt of your order. We will return the products accompanied by the invoice and we will refund them. ATTENTION - in accordance with Article L121-20 of the Consumer Code, "The consumer has a period of fourteen clear days to exercise his right of withdrawal without having to justify reasons or to pay penalties, except Return costs »This means that if you exercise this right, we will deduct your return fees from your payment. As soon as the goods are returned to our warehouses and verified, DIAG-IMMO-12-81 will refund your order (DIAG-IMMO-12-81 has 30 days to make the refund). 

10. Exchange of goods  
In a permanent concern of quality, DIAG-IMMO-12-81 will satisfy your request by proposing you amicable solutions of compensation or substitution. 

11. Legal guarantees  
Independently of the commercial guarantee, and in accordance with the regulations, DAG-IMMO-12-81 undertakes to respect its obligations, relative to the guarantees attached to the products sold on its site www.perche-lance-telescopique.fr, which appear in articles extracted from the Consumer Code and the Civil Code below: 
Code of Consumption - article L211-4 
The seller is obliged to deliver a voucher conforming to the contract and is liable for any lack of conformity existing at the time of delivery. He also responds to any lack of conformity resulting from the packaging, the assembly instructions or the installation when it was charged to him by the contract or was carried out under his responsibility.. 
Consumer Code - Article L211-5 To be in conformity with the contract, the property must: 
1) be fit for the usual expected use of a similar good and, where applicable: 
Correspond to the description given by the seller and possess the qualities that he has presented to the buyer as a sample or model: 
- present the qualities that a buyer may legitimately expect given the public statements made by the seller, the producer or his representative, including advertising or labeling. 
2) or have the characteristics defined by mutual agreement by the parties or be suitable for any special purpose sought by the buyer, made known to the seller and that the latter has accepted. 
Consumption Code - Article L211-12 The action resulting from the lack of conformity is prescribed by two years from the delivery of the goods. 
Civil Code - Article 1641 The seller is bound by the guarantee for reasons of hidden defects of the thing sold which render it unfit for use  
to which it is destined, or which so much diminish this use, that the purchaser would not have acquired it, or would have given it a lesser price, had he known it. 
Civil Code - article 1648 The action resulting from latent defects must be brought by the purchaser within two years from the discovery of the defect. 

12. Commercial guarantee  
The duration of the basic warranty varies according to the brand and the article, it is indicated in the sales texts. All products marketed on DIAG-IMMO-12-81 are guaranteed under normal use conditions. Keep your bill, it will serve you to exercise your warranty. The warranties do not apply to the normal wear and tear of certain parts (intensive passage ...) on the consumables, nor in case of misuse or maintenance, nor on damages caused by external causes (floods ...). In this case, the products should only be used when you have noticed obvious defects. Indeed, the implementation 
faulty product, it may void all warranty rights. In the case of a defective product, if the warranty conditions have been met and apparent defects found by us, you can then benefit from a replacement to the identical, within the limit of available stock. DIAG-IMMO-12-81 guarantees the conformity of the products delivered in relation to the technical regulations in force in the building sector. The warranty conditions will not apply if the products have not been used according to their use: rules and usage, not the worm horizontally the telescopic boom if it is deployed, let it down etc.…. 

13. Customer service  
DIAG-IMMO-12-81 will help you solve a problem that occurred during or after the warranty period. 

14. Information and personal data  
DIAG-IMMO-12-81 is committed to protecting the privacy of individuals and the confidentiality of information collected during the passage of the order. These data concerning you are necessary for the recording and the follow-up of your order, the commercial management and marketing of your file and the quality of our relations. These data are kept for security purposes, in order to comply with legal and regulatory obligations, as well as to enable us to improve and personalize the services we offer. In accordance with the Data Protection Act, you have the right to access and rectify your personal data and to oppose the processing of it. Just write us by specifying your name, first name, e-mail, address and if possible your customer reference. 

15. Intellectual property  
All trademarks, texts, comments, works, illustrations and images, whether visual or audio, reproduced on the site www.perches-frelons.fr are protected. They are the full property of DIAG-IMMO-12-81. The links to the homepage of the site www.perches-frelons.fr must be the subject of a prior agreement of DIAG-IMMO-12- 81. Any total or partial reproduction of the site www.perches-frelons.fr is strictly prohibited. 

16. Responsibility  
DIAG-IMMO-12-81 is responsible for the proper performance of the obligations arising from the distance contract, whether these obligations are to be performed by itself or by other service providers, without prejudice to its right of recourse against them. However, DIAG-IMMO-12-81 can exonerate itself from all or part of its responsibility by proving that the non-performance or the bad execution of the contract is attributable, either to the customer, or to the fact, unpredictable and insurmountable, d a third party to the contract, ie to a case of force majeure. 

17. Applicable right  
These general conditions of sale are governed for all their stipulations by French law. In case of dispute, an amicable solution will be sought before any legal recourse. The prior search for an amicable solution does not interrupt the time to act as a guarantee.

Conditions générales de vente

1. Préambule 
Les conditions générales de vente décrites ci-dessous régissent à l’ensemble des relations contractuelles entre DIAGIMMO- 12-81 au capital de 8000€ dont le siège social est situé : 58 RTE DE ST AFFRIQUE 12380 SAINT SERNIN SUR RANCE RCS 50938817900012 - N° TVA intracommunautaire : FR 68-509388179 et les Clients qui passent commande après visite sur le site internet : www.perche-lance-telescopique.fr DIAG-IMMO-12-81 se réserve le droit de pouvoir modifier ses conditions de vente à tout moment. Nous invitons donc, nos clients à en faire une relecture attentive avant chaque achat. Dans ce cas, les conditions applicables seront celles 
en vigueur à la date de la commande par le client. 

2. Commande 
Après avoir identifié vos produits, il vous appartient de contacter notre service commercial afin de définir les quantités, les modalités de réglement et de livraison. Après ce premier contact, un mail de confirmation vous sera envoyé. Dès réception de votre acompte ou de votre réglement, la procédure de préparation et d’expédition de votre commande est lancée. En passant commande, vous vous engagez à réceptionner les produits commandés à l’adresse de livraison indiquée. 

3. Prix 
Les prix indiqués sur www.perche-lance-telescopique.fr sont exprimés hors taxes (HT) et se voient appliqués une TVA à 20.00% calculée au moment de votre commande. Les prix indiqués ne comprennent pas les frais d’expédition et de traitement. 

4. Paiement 
DIAG-IMMO-12-81 vous permet de régler votre commande par chèque bancaire ou virement Quel que soit votre choix, votre commande est mise en oeuvre à réception de l'acompte ou de la totalité du règlement, en fonction des conditions définies avec notre service commercial. 

5. Livraison 
Modalités 
Les commandes sont livrées exclusivement en France métropolitaine. Une fois votre commande validée et réglée, DIAG-IMMO-12-81 met à disposition les marchandises au transporteur. Ce dernier prendra contact avec vous au numéro de téléphone indiqué pour convenir d’un rendez-vous. L’impossibilité de vous livrer de votre fait entraînera pour vous la perte de la participation aux frais d’envoi et l’obligation de procéder au paiement de toute nouvelle facturation de notre transporteur. 
Tarif 
Adapté au plus juste pour chaque produit, le tarif de livraison vous est communiqué lors du premier contact avec notre service commercial et est rappelé sur le mail de confirmation de votre commande. Le port est offert dès 500 € (cinq cent euros) de commande ou pour tout achat d'une perche télescopique. 
Délai de livraison 
En fonction de vos choix et des options retenues, nous adaptons au mieux nos perches à vos attentes. Le délai de livraison moyen est de 20 jours. Il est indiqué seulement à titre indicatif et ne constitue pas un engagement ferme de notre part. 

6. réception de marchandise 
Il est conseillé au client de vérifier l’état des produits reçus avant qu’il ne signe le bon de livraison. Cette signature signifie que vous reconnaissez avoir pris possession de votre commande et que vous en êtes satisfait. 
Anomalie apparente sur le produit 
En présence d’une anomalie apparente (produit manquant par rapport au bon de livraison, colis endommagé…) il conviendra de : 
- Emettre des réserves manuscrites sur le bordereau de livraison 
- prévenir immédiatement notre service commercial, en précisant vos coordonnées complètes (nom, prénom, adresse, e-mail), votre numéro de commande, les références du produit et les motifs de votre réclamation. 

7. Modalités de retour 
DIAG-IMMO-12-81 mettra tout en oeuvre afin de régulariser le problème que vous rencontrez dans les meilleurs délais. Pour effectuer un retour dans le cadre d’une non-conformité telle que décrite ci-dessus et en dehors du champ d’application du droit de rétractation, une demande de retour devra être faite auprès de notre service clients dans un délai de 2 jours, par téléphone, mail ou courrier. Lors du retour, vous êtes tenus de conserver les emballages d’origine de vos produits, car nous ne pourrons reprendre que les produits renvoyés dans leur intégralité avec leur emballage d’origine, l’ensemble devant être intact et en bon état. 

8. Annulation de votre commande 
L'annulation d'une commande diffère du délai de rétractation prévu par la loi et traité au point 9 ci-dessous. L’annulation d'une commande est possible selon les conditions suivantes : 
• Votre demande devra être formulée auprès de notre service commercial dans un délai de 48 heures 
maximum après avoir passé commande 
• L’annulation de votre commande pourra être prise en compte dans la mesure où les marchandises n’auront pas étés expédiés. Le cas échéant, il vous faudra faire valoir votre droit de rétractation selon les modalités traitées au point 9 ci-dessous. 
Dans le cadre d’une commande payée et annulée (selon les conditions citées ci-dessus), DIAG-IMMO-12-81 disposent d’un délai de 30 jours pour effectuer le remboursement.
 
9. Délai de rétractation 
Vous disposez d’un délai légal de quatorze (14) jours ouvrables à compter de la réception de votre commande. Il s’agira de nous retourner les produits accompagnés de la facture et nous vous les rembourserons. ATTENTION - conformément à l’Article L121-20 du code de la consommation, «Le consommateur dispose d’un délai de quatorze jours francs pour exercer son droit de rétractation sans avoir à justifier de motifs ni à payer de pénalités, à l’exception des frais de retour » Cela signifie que si vous exercer ce droit, nous retiendrons sur votre paiement les frais inhérents au retour. Dès retour des marchandises dans nos dépôts et vérification de celles-ci, DIAG-IMMO-12-81 procédera au remboursement de votre commande ( DIAG-IMMO-12-81 dispose d’un délai de 30 jours pour effectuer le remboursement). 

10. Echange des marchandises 
Dans un souci permanent de qualité, DIAG-IMMO-12-81 satisfera au mieux votre demande en vous proposant des solutions amiables de dédommagement ou de substitution. 

11. Garanties légales 
Indépendamment de la garantie commerciale, et conformément à la réglementation, DAG-IMMO-12-81 s’engage à respecter ses obligations, relatives aux garanties attachées aux produits vendus sur son site www.perchesfrelons.fr, qui figurent dans les articles extraits du code de la Consommation et du code Civil ci-après : 
Code de la Consommation – article L211-4 
Le vendeur est tenu de livrer un bon conforme au contrat et répond des défauts de conformité existant lors de la délivrance. Il répond également des défauts de conformité résultant de l’emballage, des instructions de montage ou de l’installation lorsque celle-ci a été mise à sa charge par le contrat ou a été réalisée sous sa responsabilité. 
Code de la Consommation – article L211-5 Pour être conforme au contrat, le bien doit : 
1) être propre à l’usage habituellement attendu d’un bien semblable et, le cas échéant : 
Correspondre à la description donnée par le vendeur et posséder les qualités que celui-ci a présentées à l’acheteur sous forme d’échantillon ou de modèle : 
- présenter les qualités qu’un acheteur peut légitimement attendre eu égard aux déclarations publiques faites par le vendeur, par le producteur ou par son représentant, notamment dans la publicité ou l’étiquetage. 
2) ou présenter les caractéristiques définies d’un commun accord par les parties ou être propre à tout usage spécial recherché par l’acheteur, porté à la connaissance du vendeur et que ce dernier a accepté. 
Code de la Consommation – article L211-12 L’action résultant du défaut de conformité se prescrit par deux ans à compter de la délivrance du bien. 
Code Civil – article 1641 Le vendeur est tenu de la garantie à raison des défauts cachés de la chose vendue qui la rendent impropre à l’usage 
auquel on la destine, ou qui diminuent tellement cet usage, que l’acheteur ne l’aurait pas acquise, ou n’en aurait donné qu’un moindre prix, s’il les avait connus. 
Code Civil – article 1648 L’action résultant des vices rédhibitoires doit être intentée par l’acquéreur dans un délai de deux ans à compter de la découverte du vice. 

12. Garantie commerciale 
La durée de la garantie de base varie selon la marque et l’article, elle est indiquée dans les textes de vente. L’ensemble des produits commercialisés sur DIAG-IMMO-12-81 est garanti dans des conditions d’usage normales. Gardez votre facture, elle vous servira pour exercer votre garantie. Les garanties ne s’appliquent pas sur l’usure normale de certaines pièces (passage intensif…) sur les consommables, ni en cas de mauvaise utilisation ou d’entretien, ni sur des dégâts provoqués par des causes extérieures (inondations…) En aucun cas, les produits ne devront être utilisé alors que vous avez constaté des vices apparents. En effet, la mise en 
oeuvre d’un produit défectueux, induit le risque d’annuler tous droits de garantie. Dans le cas d’un produit défectueux, si les conditions de garanties ont été respectées et les vices apparents constatés par nos soins, vous pourrez alors bénéficier d’un remplacement à l’identique, dans la limite des stock disponibles. DIAG-IMMO-12-81 vous garantit La conformité des produits livrés par rapports aux réglementations techniques en vigueur dans le secteur du bâtiment. Les conditions de garantie ne pourront s’appliquer si les produits n’ont pas été utilisé conformément à leur usage : règles et usage d’utilisation, en pas le ver horizontalement la perche télescopique si elle est déployée, la laisser tomber etc.…. 

13. Le service après vente 
DIAG-IMMO-12-81 vous aidera à résoudre un problème survenu pendant ou après la période de garantie. 

14. Informations et données personnelles 
DIAG-IMMO-12-81 s’engage à protéger la vie privée des personnes et la confidentialité des informations reccueillies lors du passage de la commande. Ces données vous concernant sont nécessaires à l’enregistrement et au suivi de votre commande, à la gestion commerciale et marketing de votre dossier et à la qualité de nos relations. Ces données sont conservées à des fins de sécurité, afin de respecter les obligations légales et réglementaires, ainsi que pour nous permettre d’améliorer et personnaliser les services que nous vous proposons. Conformément à la loi informatique et libertés, vous disposez d’un droit d’accès et de rectification aux données personnelles vous concernant, et d’opposition au traitement de celle-ci. Il vous suffit de nous écrire en précisant votre nom, prénom, e-mail, adresse et si possible votre référence client. 

15. Propriété intellectuelle 
Toutes les marques, textes, commentaires, ouvrages, illustrations et images, qu’ils soient visuels ou sonores, reproduits sur le site www.perches-frelons.fr sont protégés. Ils sont la propriété pleine et entière de DIAG-IMMO-12-81. Les liens vers la page d’accueil du site www.perches-frelons.fr devront faire l’objet d’un accord préalable de DIAG-IMMO-12- 81. Toute reproduction totale ou partielle du site www.perches-frelons.fr est strictement interdite. 

16. Responsabilité 
DIAG-IMMO-12-81 est responsable de la bonne exécution des obligations résultant du contrat conclu à distance, que ces obligations soient à exécuter par elle-même ou par d’autres prestataires de services, sans préjudice de son droit de recours contre ceux-ci. Toutefois, DIAG-IMMO-12-81 peut s’exonérer de tout ou partie de sa responsabilité en apportant la preuve que l’inexécution ou la mauvaise exécution du contrat est imputable, soit au client, soit au fait, imprévisible et insurmontable, d’un tiers au contrat, soit à un cas de force majeure. 

17. Droit applicable 
Les présentes conditions générales de vente sont régies pour l’ensemble de leurs stipulations par la loi française. En cas de litige, une solution amiable sera recherchée avant tout recours judiciaire. La recherche préalable d’une solution amiable n’interrompe pas les délais pour agir en garantie.